LATEST RELEASE! The Way We Roll 4 – a Videologue

El último video de nuestra Saga “The Way We Roll”
Compartiendo nuestros mejores momentos de esta increíble aventura!!!
Disfruten!!!

HORCAMOTO

This will be the last episode of TWWR for a while.  As such, I thought I’d dig out an old classic for the soundtrack and try something a little different.  I know that I shouldn’t be the judge of my own work, but I think this is the best one thus far.

So TURN IT UP…. And enjoy….

Related Posts:

Watch the other episodes in the TWWR series:

The Way We Roll

The Way We Roll 2

The Way We Roll 3

Ver la entrada original

Responder

